Embassy, Consulate-General and Consulates, Australia


The Dutch Mission in Australia represents the Netherlands as well as advances and safeguards Dutch interests in Australia and the Pacific.

The Dutch mission is a term that encompasses both the Embassy in Canberra and the different consulates in Sydney, Adelaide, Brisbane, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Port Moresby. Next to representing the Netherlands in Australia, the Dutch Mission also safeguards Dutch interests in Papua-New-Guinea, the Salomon Islands, Vanuatu and Nauru.